About ASFMRA Chapters

ASFMRA Chapters

ASFMRA Chapters were chartered to empower rural property professionals by providing education and promoting ethical and professional standards. ASFMRA Chapters promote the professions of farm management, agricultural consulting, and rural appraisal by holding meetings for the exchange of ideas, conducting education, and holding members to a Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Practice. 

ASFMRA Chapters also offer local volunteer opportunities, such as serving on a chapter committee and/or as a member of the chapter's leadership team. Connect with your local chapter today to get involved!

Patron Chapters

Each year, Chapters that have met criteria related to membership growth, governance, event activity and overall "good standing" with the Society are designated as ASFMRA Patron Chapters. 

List of ASFMRA Chapters

District I

Vice President - Rebecca Stone, ARA

District II

Vice President - Randall L. Kyles, ARA

District III

Vice President - Patrick Karst, ARA

District IV

Vice President - Justin Bahr, AFM

District V

Vice President - Carolyn J. Haygood, ARA

District VI

Vice President - David J. Bartlett, ARA

District VII

Vice President - Skye Root, AFM, AAC

2021 Patron Chapter Logo
Indicates 2022 ASFMRA Patron Chapter