Council/Committees

2021-22 ASFMRA Executive Council

Doug Hodge, ARA

President

Douglas K. Hodge, ARA
2343 Fish Lake Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 516-5339
Email: va.capstone@gmail.com

Mark Peterson, AFM, ARA, AAC

President-Elect

Mark J. Peterson, AFM, ARA, AAC
Kefa Capital, Inc.
2346 Tullymore Dr
Landis, NC 28088
Phone: (559) 905-0025
Email: mark@kefacapital.com

Tony Toso, ARA

First Vice President

Anthony J. Toso, ARA
Edwards, Lien, & Toso, Inc.
8408 Lander Ave
Hilmar, CA 95324
Phone: (209) 634-9484
Email: tony@eltappraisers.com

Dennis Reyman, AFM, ARA

Immediate Past President

Dennis Reyman, AFM, ARA
Stalcup Agri Service, Inc.
1705 North Lake Avenue PO Box 67
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Phone: (712) 732-4811
Email: dreyman@stalcupag.com

Mykel Taylor, Ph.D.

Academic Vice President

Mykel R. Taylor, Ph.D.
Auburn University
1559 Club Creek Dr
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (785) 844-2602 Email: mrt0055@auburn.edu

Marleen van Ham, ARA

District I Vice President

Marleen van Ham, ARA
Agri Choice Real Estate Appr, Inc.
223184 Ostrander Road
Tillsonburg, ON N4G-4H1
Phone: (519) 688.8899
Email: marleen@agrichoice.ca
Chapters Include: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, DC, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Novia Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island

Randall Kyles, ARA

District II Vice President

Randall L. Kyles, ARA
First South Farm Credit
PO Box 311123 5070 Boll Weevil Circle
Enterprise, AL 36331-1123
Phone: (334) 347-1738
Email: rkyles@firstsouthland.com
Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA and WV

Richard Hiatt, AFM, ARA

District III Vice President

Richard H. Hiatt, AFM, ARA
Hiatt Enterprises, LLC
PO Box 198
Pontiac, IL 61764-0198
Phone: (815) 842-2344
Email: rick@hiattland.com
Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI

Corey Prins, AFM

District IV Vice President

Corey D. Prins, AFM
Northwestern Farm Management Co.
301 S. O'Connell Street
Marshall, MN 56258-2637
Phone: (507) 532-5120
Email: corey@nfmco.com
Chapters Include: IA, MN, MO and WI

Carolyn Haygood, ARA

District V Vice President

Carolyn J. Haygood, ARA
Farm Credit of Enid
116 W Jackson St
Mangum, OK 73554
Phone: (580) 548-7293
Email: carol.haygood@fcenid.com
Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX

Dave Bartlett, ARA

District VI Vice President

David J. Bartlett, ARA
Bartlett and Company
PO Box 40
Lagrange, WY 82221
Phone: (307) 575-1122
Email: bartlettappraisal@gmail.com
Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY

Skye Root

District VII Vice President

Skye Root, AFM, AAC
Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way Ste 104
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: (208) 908-3848
Email: skye@rootagadvisory.com
Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT

Grant Fitzgerald, AFM

YPN Vice President Management

Grant Fitzgerald, AFM
Farmers National Company
11516 Nicholas Street Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 590-2335
Email: gfitzgerald@farmersnational.com

Justin Patterson, ARA

YPN Vice President Appraisal

Justin C. Patterson, ARA
SunGroup Appraisals
121 N Main St
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: (316) 833-6411
Email: justin@sungrouprealestate.com