Executive Council

Paul Moore President
Paul E. Moore, ARA, RPRA
Paul Moore Appraisal Services, LLC
3001 Oak Hill Ln
Versailles, KY 40383-8531
Phone: 859.879.3214
Email: paulemoore@windstream.net

 

 

 

 

Dennis President-Elect
Dennis Reyman, AFM, ARA
Stalcup Agri Service, Inc.
PO Box 67 1705 North Lake Avenue
Storm Lake, IA 50588-0067
Phone: 712.732.4811
Email: dreyman@stalcupag.com

 

 

 

 
Doug
First Vice President
Douglas K. Hodge, ARA
Farmers National Company
2343 Fish Lake Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 516-5339
Email: dhodge173@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tim

Immediate Past President
Timothy E. Fevold, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
415 South 11th Street; P.O. Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
Phone: 515.382.1500
Email: timf@hertz.ag

 

 

 

 

Tyler Academic Vice President
Tyler Mark, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky
417 Charles E Barnhart
Lexington, KY 40546-0001
Phone: 859.257.7283
Email: tyler.mark@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

Marleen van Ham District I Vice President
Marleen van Ham, ARA
Agri Choice Real Estate Appr, Inc.
223184 Ostrander Road
Tillsonburg, ON N4G-4H1
Phone: 519.688.8899
Email: marleen@agrichoice.ca

Chapters Include: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV DC, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Novia Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island



Justin

YPN Vice President Appraisal
Justin C. Patterson, ARA
FCS Financial
1930 E Miller St
Jefferson City, MO 65101-3881
Phone: 316.833.6411
Email: justin.patterson@myfcsfinancial.com​​​

Randall District II Vice President
Randall Kyles, ARA
First South Farm Credit
PO Box 311123 5070 Boll Weevil Circle
Enterprise, AL 36331-1123
Phone: 334.347.1783
Cell: 334.464.7392
Email: rkyles@firstsouthland.com

Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC and TN

 


Richard Hiatt
District III Vice President
Richard H. Hiatt, AFM, ARA
Hiatt Enterprises, LLC
PO Box 198
Pontiac, IL 61764-0198
Phone: 815.842.2344
Email: rick@hiattland.com

Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI

 

 


 

Corey Prins District IV Vice President
Corey D. Prins, AFM
Northwestern Farm Management Co.
301 S. O'Connell Street
Marshall, MN 56258-2637
Phone: 507.532.5120
Email: corey@nfmco.com

Chapters Include: IA, MN, MO and WI

 

 


 

Wendell District V Vice President
Wendell C. Wood, ARA
Kokel-Oberrender-Wood Appraisal
404 W 9th St; Suite 201
Georgetown, TX 78626-5553
Phone: 512.863.6428
Email: wendell@k-o-wappraisal.com

Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX

 

 



Paul_Reisch_Photo_for_District_6_VP_2017-2018_2.jpg District VI Vice President
Paul T. Reisch, ARA
PTR Appraisals 
420 4th St NE
Box 136
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605.881.0270
Cell: 605.881.0270
Email: ptrappraisals@gmail.com

Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY

 

 

Mark_Peterson_Photo_for_District_7_VP_2017-2018.jpg District VII Vice President
Mark J. Peterson, AFM, ARA, AAC
Kefa Capital, Inc.
2645 Holly Ave
Clovis, CA 93611-6504
Phone: 559.283.8554
Cell: 559.905.0025
Email: mark@kefacapital.com

Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT




Jeff YPN Vice President Management
Jeffrey A. Hignight, AFM
Glaub Farm Management, LLC
1702 Stone St. Ste C
Jonesboro, AR 72401-5374
Phone: 870.972.6996
Cell: 870.219.2965
Email: jeff@glaubfm.com

​​​​​