Council/Committees

2020-21 ASFMRA Executive Council

Dennis President
Dennis Reyman, AFM, ARA
Stalcup Agri Service, Inc.
1705 North Lake Avenue PO Box 67
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Phone: (712) 732-4811
Email: dreyman@stalcupag.com

 

 

 

 

Doug President-Elect
Douglas K. Hodge, ARA
2343 Fish Lake Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 516-5339
Email: va.capstone@gmail.com

 

 

 


Doug First Vice President
Mark J. Peterson, AFM, ARA, AAC
Kefa Capital, Inc.
2346 Tullymore Dr
Landis, NC 28088
Phone: (559) 905-0025
Email: mark@kefacapital.com

 

 


 

Tim

Immediate Past President
Paul E. Moore, ARA, RPRA
Moore Appraisal Review and Consulting Services, LLC
752 Caden Lane
Lexington, KY 40509-4315
Phone: (859) 806-7311
Email: paulemoore@windstream.net

 

 

 

Tyler Academic Vice President
Tyler Mark, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky
417 Charles E Barnhart
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-7283
Email: tyler.mark@uky.edu

 

 

 

Marleen van Ham District I Vice President
Marleen van Ham, ARA
Agri Choice Real Estate Appr, Inc.
223184 Ostrander Road
Tillsonburg, ON N4G-4H1
Phone: (519) 688.8899
Email: marleen@agrichoice.ca

Chapters Include: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, DC, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Novia Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island



Justin

YPN Vice President Appraisal
Justin C. Patterson, ARA
SunGroup Appraisals
121 N Main St
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: (316) 833-6411
Email: justin@sungrouprealestate.com

Clay Caver District II Vice President
Clay Caver, AFM, ARA, RPRA
Equitable Agrifinance, LLC
312 E Powell Rd
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 869-5775
Email: clcaver@gmail.com

Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA and WV

 


Richard Hiatt
District III Vice President
Richard H. Hiatt, AFM, ARA
Hiatt Enterprises, LLC
PO Box 198
Pontiac, IL 61764-0198
Phone: (815) 842-2344
Email: rick@hiattland.com

Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI

 


 

Corey Prins District IV Vice President
Corey D. Prins, AFM
Northwestern Farm Management Co.
301 S. O'Connell Street
Marshall, MN 56258-2637
Phone: (507) 532-5120
Email: corey@nfmco.com

Chapters Include: IA, MN, MO and WI

 

 

 

Wendell District V Vice President
Wendell C. Wood, ARA
Kokel-Oberrender-Wood Appraisal
404 W 9th St; Suite 201
Georgetown, TX 78626-5553
Phone: (512) 863-6428
Email: wendell@k-o-wappraisal.com

Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX

 



Dave Bartlett District VI Vice President
David J. Bartlett, ARA
Bartlett and Company
PO Box 40
Lagrange, WY 82221
Phone: (307) 575-1122
Email: bartlettappraisal@gmail.com

Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY

 

 

Skye Root District VII Vice President
Skye Root, AFM, AAC
Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way Ste 104
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: (208) 908-3848
Email: skye@rootagadvisory.com

Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT




Grant Fitzgerald YPN Vice President Management
Grant Fitzgerald, AFM
Farmers National Company
11516 Nicholas Street Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 590-2335
Email: gfitzgerald@farmersnational.com

​​​​​