Beyond Maps: How MapRight's Tools Can Be Tailored for Your Business| WEBINAR

When:  Dec 14, 2021

MapRight LogoSteve Roberson, Managing Partner at MapRight provides attendees with an in-depth look at how to build your own proprietary spatial data sets within MapRight.

Learn how to keep track of comparable sales, build property management maps, and then analyze this data to make more informed decisions about your operation.

TIME:  10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

Continuing Education Credit: 1 Hour of ASFMRA CE

Cost: FREE

Contact with Questions: Tara McHenry | tmchenry@asfmra.org

ASFMRA Member Benefit: MapRight is proud to be a Preferred Partner of ASFMRA and help ASFMRA members meet their land mapping needs. MapRight has very competitively priced software, and for ASFMRA members they are offering National Parcel Pro for only $20 per month. As an ASFMRA member, you can save over 60%! MapRight does offer additional discounts through their corporate pricing model and those discounts are provided on a case by case basis.

Location

Webinar
Virtual