CA Chapter | Outlook 2021 Virtual Agribusiness Conference

Starts:  Mar 24, 2021 12:00 AM (PT)
Ends:  Mar 25, 2021 12:00 AM (PT)
Associated with  California Chapter of ASFMRA
Join the California Chapter, ASFMRA for the Outlook 2021 Virtual Agribusiness Conference. We are excited once again to bring key topics related to agribusiness as well as commodity updates to you in this webinar format. The release of the 2021 Trends® in Agricultural Land & Lease Values report will coincide with the conference and new regional breakout sessions will be offered this year. All attendees will receive a PDF copy of Trends®. Registration is available for one or both days! 

Start Times: 8:00 PT | 9:00 MT |10:00 CT |11:00 ET

Presenters: Various

Continuing Education Credit: The Outlook 2021 Virtual Agribusiness Conference has been submitted as two 4-hour seminars with BREA and ASFMRA. A total of 8 hours will be granted for attending both days. To earn CE credit, you will need to provide photo identification and check in at multiple points to ensure 100% attendance. Details will be provided to registered attendees desiring CE hours.

Registration Fees

One Day Fee (Either Wednesday or Thursday)
Type By March 5 After March 5
Members** $99 $109
Non-Member $149 $159
Retired/ Student Members $49 $59
Two Day Fee 
Type  By March 5 After March 5
Members** $179 $199
Non-Member $229 $249
Retired/ Student Members $79 $99

**Member pricing includes ASFMRA, AI, ASA and Friends of the Chapter. Please contact the Chapter office for discount code to be used when registering on-line if you are not an ASFMRA member.

Webinar Requirements:

Contact with Questions:  
Event: Suzie Roget | info@calasfmra.com | 209.368.3672
Registration: Deanna Ilk | dilk@asfmra.org | 303.692.1222

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations received before Friday, March 19th will receive full refund, less a $25 administrative fee. Fees are forfeited if registrant cancels March 19th or later or does not attend. Registrations may be transferred to an alternate individual with advance notice. Refunds will be available should technical difficulties arise. 

Location

CA