Demo Grading Webinar | December 2021

When:  Dec 17, 2021 from 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM (MT)

Demo Grader’s Seminar

This seminar is designed to improve the consistency in grading demonstration appraisal reports.  The seminar discusses the mandatory report requirements which must be provided within the report in order for the applicant to have a report capable of achieving a passing grade.  A discussion of the critique process and the interaction between graders is provided.  Adequate time is allowed for discussing common errors observed in demonstration reports.

Start Times:
7 AM Pacific
8 AM Mountain
9 AM Central
10 AM Eastern

Note: A Zoom Webinar invitation will be sent to all registrants prior to the event.   If you have not received your Zoom Registration link 24 hours prior to the event, please contact us at lharvey@asfmra.org

Continuing Education Credit: Members who attend will receive one hour of ASFMRA continuing education credit.

Cost: FREE for ASFMRA Members and Nonmembers

Contact with Questions: Deanna Ilk | dilk@asfmra.org | 303.692.1222

Location

Webinar
Virtual