Wyoming Chapter of ASFMRA

Welcome to the Wyoming Chapter of ASFMRA!

The Wyoming Chapter hosts two meetings annually, typically in winter and spring to bring topics of interest to the members as well as to support continuation of their professional designation. The Chapter offers scholarships for members to attend ASFMRA National meetings including Summer Education Week, and Leadership Institute.

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Emily S. Lucke
Phone: (307) 251-7571
Theo B. Hirshfeld
Vice President/Immediate Past President
Phone: (307) 684-9556
Derek Gall
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (307) 251-4148