South Dakota Chapter of ASFMRA

Welcome to the South Dakota Chapter of ASFMRA!

Patron Chapter 2021 Logo

The South Dakota Chapter encourages members to volunteer and participate in chapter activities including attending breakfast meetings, social activities, and taking advantage of educational opportunities.  To support members in their pursuit of quality education, the chapter has established the Kjerstad Member Scholarship which helps defray the costs of attendance at ASFMRA meetings and the achievement of accreditation.

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Brian J. Gatzke, ARA
Phone: (605) 691-2119
Jeffrey D. Barker, ARA
President Elect
Phone: (605) 261-0395
Paul T. Sickler, AFM
Immediate Past President/Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (605) 582-2085
Paul T. Reisch, ARA
Secretary/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (605) 881-0270
Adam Nelson
Phone: (800) 658-3953
Kim Larson
Membership Committee Chair/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (605) 224-1678
Jack Davis
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (605) 995-7378
Terry Leibel
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (605) 945-2313
Ryan McKnight
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (605) 728-1148