Oklahoma Chapter of ASFMRA

Welcome to the Oklahoma Chapter of ASFMRA!

The Oklahoma Chapter hosts one meeting annually, typically in the March thru May timeframe and focuses on providing robust continuing education opportunities.  The Chapter also provides and annual scholarship in conjunction with the Oklahoma State University Agricultural Economics Department, and well as donates funds to support Future Farmers of America (FFA) Career Development. 

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Jacob Russell Zook, ARA
President/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (405) 714-2866
Roger D. Spears, ARA
Vice President
Phone: (918) 865-2574
Carolyn J. Haygood, ARA
Immediate Past President/ Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (580) 233-3489
Connie S. Burk
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (405) 740-1317
Larry D. Zook, ARA
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (580) 216-4405