Nebraska Chapter of ASFMRA

Welcome to the Nebraska Chapter of ASFMRA!

The Nebraska Chapter hosts three educational meeting each year in February, March and July. The Chapter emphasizes providing education for their members to meet professional designation requirements and provides presentations by informed people on topics of concern to members. Tours are typical for their summer meeting. The Chapter is also active in their community and offers scholarships to University of Nebraska – Lincoln students who have an interest in rural property management and appraisal. They also support students attending Summer Education Week. In addition, they recognize members with their Service to the Chapter award each year.

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Jason Ray, AFM
Phone: (402) 879-7712
Tony R. Eggleston, ARA
President Elect/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (308) 534-9240
John Connelley
Immediate Past President
Phone: (402) 348-3689
George S. Janning, ARA, RPRA
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (308) 233-4478
Blake Florell, AFM
Vice President
Phone: (308) 233-4478
Zachery T. Suddarth, AFM
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 363-7411
Tony R. Eggleston, ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (308) 534-9240
Scott A. Brettmann, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (402) 721-5995
Bonnie M. Downing, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (308) 530-0083
Marlin G. Krohn, AFM, AAC
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (402) 371-9336
Grant Fitzgerald, AFM
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 719-8392