Indiana Chapter of ASFMRA

Welcome to the Indiana Chapter of ASFMRA!

The Indiana Chapter hosts two meetings annually, typically in February and late summer/early fall.  In order to reach all of the members, both meetings are moved throughout the state and usually consist of a chapter meeting coupled with education, and in the summer a land/farm tour.  The organization supports the local community by providing two, $1,000 scholarships to a Purdue University agricultural student.


Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Kent Murphy
President/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (812) 881-5247
Kyle A. Maple, AFM
President-Elect/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (317) 708-8990
Lauren Peacock
Vice President

Brent Culver, AFM
Immediate Past President
Phone: (765) 742-5900
Brady E. Brewer
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (580) 541-9592
Julie Gable
Chapter Administrator
Phone: (765) 496-6773
Brian S. Neville, AFM
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (217) 442-8003
Jaret Wicker, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (765) 561-1737
Charles J. McCarty, ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (812) 480-9560

William K. Hodges, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (765) 448-9609
Frederick P. Geyer, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (260) 244-7606