Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Timothy A. Harris, AFM
Phone: (815) 875-7418
Kent A. Reid
Phone: (618) 553-4006
Russell Hiatt, AFM, ARA
Vice President/Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (217) 474-9354
Maria Boerngen
Academic Vice President
Phone: (309) 438-8097
Seth Baker, AFM
Immediate Past President
Phone: (217) 329-4048
Gary Schnitkey, Ph.D.
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (217) 244-9595
Carroll Merry
Chapter Administrator
Phone: (262) 253-6902
Dan G. Legner, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (309) 255-0648
Steven R. Glascock, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (815) 756-2431

Jerry R. Hicks, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (217) 241-1104