Contact Us

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Andrew Fehringer, AFM
Phone: (402) 336-4188
Chad Tetherow
Vice President
Phone: (402) 389-1494
John Martin Massanet
Immediate Past President
Phone: (402) 237-2097
George S. Janning, ARA, RPRA
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (308) 233-4478
Timothy L. Johnson, AFM
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 845-6201
John Connelley
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (402) 660-0033
Matt Gunderson, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (402) 590-2392
Tony R. Eggleston, ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (308) 534-9240
Scott A. Brettmann, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (402) 721-5995
Andrew Langemeier
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 721-5055
The Nebraska Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact us with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.