Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Ben Bolinger, ARA
Phone: (270) 886-9220
Scott T. Hogan
Vice President
Phone: (502) 777-3256
Gregory A. Miracle
Immediate Past President
Phone: (859) 797-3467
Shannon A. Colwell
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (859) 498-8618
Jonathan Disney
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (502) 322-0527
Luke Arthur
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (859) 298-8323
Jeremy T. Heltsley
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (270) 348-1073