Contact Us

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Scott T. Hogan
Phone: (502) 777-3256
Jeremy T. Heltsley
President Elect
Phone: (270) 348-1073
Jonathan Disney
Vice President/Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (502) 322-0527
Ben Bolinger, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (270) 886-9220
Shannon A. Colwell
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (859) 498-8618
Luke Arthur
Membership Committee Chair/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (859) 298-8323