ASFMRA Executive Council

Printer Friendly
Bookmark and Share

SONY DSC President
Michael J. Krause, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
11717 M Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
 
Phone: (402) 697-7500
Email: MikeK@Hertz.ag

 


ganun President-Elect

David W. GaNun, ARA

Farm Credit East, ACA
9 County Road 618
Lebanon, NJ 08833-3028
 
Phone: (908) 782-5215
Email: david.ganun@farmcrediteast.com

 timothy-fevold

First Vice President

Timothy E. Fevold, AFM

Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
415 South 11th Street; P.O. Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
Phone: 515.382.6596
Cell: (515) 290-6015
Email: timf@hertz.ag

swanson

Immediate Past President

Merrill E. Swanson, ARA
Valbridge Property Advisors 1
Dugger, Canaday, Grafe, Inc.
111 Soledad, Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78205-2283
 
Phone: (210) 227-6229
Email: mswanson@valbridge.com

davis Academic Vice President
Jack Davis
South Dakota State University
P.O. Box 95
Woonsocket, SD 57385-0095
 
Phone: (605) 995-7378
Email: jack.davis@sdstate.edu

gregory District I Vice President
Gregory L. Snyder, ARA
Snyder Appraisal Associates, LLC
3004 Hempland Road, Suite 3
Lancaster, PA 17601-1389
 
Phone: (717) 435-9560
Email: greg@snyderassociates.us

 

Chapters Include:  CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV DC, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Novia Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island


minton District II Vice President
Jake Minton, ARA
AgHeritage Farm Credit Services
Hwy 70 & Academy Street
P.O. Box 298
Lonoke, AR 72086
 
Phone: (501) 676-3145
Email: jake.minton@agfcs.com

Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC and TN


hodge District III Vice President
Douglas K. Hodge, ARA
TIAA-CREF Appraisal Services/Risk Management
2343 Fish Lake Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
 
Phone: (810) 516-5339
Email: dhodge173@gmail.com

Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI


 kestner District IV Vice President
Terry L. Kestner, ARA, RPRA
Rabo AgriFinance, Inc.
6919 Chancellor Dr.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-6926
 
Phone: (319) 575-5461
Email: terry.kestner@raboag.com

Chapters Include: IA, MN, MO and WI


juhnke District V Vice President
Jerry R. Juhnke, ARA RPRA
Rabo AgriFinance, Inc
3330 Bobolink Lane
Enid, OK 73703-1429
 
Phone: (580) 233-7707
Email: jerry.juhnke@raboag.com

Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX


englund District VI Vice President
David L. Englund, AFM
Farmers National Company
11516 Nicholas Street
Omaha, NE 68154
 
Phone: (402) 590-2370
Email: denglund@farmersnational.com
 

Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY


marlo District VII Vice President
Marlo T. Dill, ARA
AGCO-Dill & Associates LLC
1894 NE McKay Creek Road
Prineville, OR 97754
 
Phone: (541) 447-6641
Email: agappraiser@prinetime.net

Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT