ASFMRA Executive Council

Printer Friendly
Bookmark and Share
Fred Hepler, AFM, AAC President

Fred L. Hepler, AFM, AAC
Wexford Capital LP
7610 Stone Valley Circle
Edmond, OK 73034

Phone: (405) 242-6166
Email: fheplerASFMRA@gmail.com


Merrill Swanson, ARA President-Elect

Merrill E. Swanson, ARA
Dugger, Canaday, Grafe, Inc.
111 Soledad
Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78205-2283

Phone: (210) 227-6229
Email: meswanson@dcgappraisers.net


Michael Krause, AFM First Vice President

Michael J. Krause, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
11717 M Circle
Omaha, NE 68137

Phone: (402) 697-7500
Email: MikeK@Hertz.ag


Jim Rickert, AFM, ARA Immediate Past President

Jim Rickert, AFM, ARA
Western Agricultural Services
P.O. Box 817
Fall River Mills, CA 96028

Phone: (530) 336-6667
Email: sjrick@shasta.com


LeeAnn Moss, Ph.D., ARA Academic Vice President

LeeAnn E. Moss, Ph.D., ARA
The Loranda Group, Inc.
415 Mumford Hall
211 S. Prospect Road, Suite 2
Bloomington, IL 61704

Phone: (800) 716-8189
Email: leeann@loranda.com


Tim Harpster, ARA District I Vice President

Timothy L. Harpster, ARA
Consolidated Appraisal Services Company
22253 Blank Pike
Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Phone: (419) 568-1836
Email: tharpster@cappraisal.com

Chapters Include: N.East, OH, VA, and Ontario


Jake Minton, ARA District II Vice President

Jake Minton, ARA
AgHeritage Farm Credit Services
Hwy 70 & Academy Street
P.O. Box 298
Lonoke, AR 72086

Phone: (501) 676-3145
Email: jake.minton@agfcs.com

Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC and TN


Jerry Hicks, AFM District III Vice President

Jerry R. Hicks, AFM
Agrivest, Inc.
400 Chatham Road
Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62704-1458

Phone: (217) 241-1104
Email: jerry@agrivestinc.com

Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI


Terry Longtin, AFM District IV Vice President

Terry L. Longtin, AFM
Farmers National Company
4050 Garden View Dr. Suite 103
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Phone: (701) 780-2828
Email: tlongtin@farmersnational.com

Chapters Include: IA, MN, MO and WI


Eddie Lumpee, ARA District V Vice President

Edward E. Lumpee, ARA
NeWEST Real Estate & Agriculture
317 S. Conquistador Ave.
Pueblo West, CO 81007-3617

Phone: (719) 547-3712
Email: elumpee@qwestoffice.net

Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX


David Engluns, AFM District VI Vice President

David L. Englund, AFM
Farmers National Company
11516 Nicholas Street
Omaha, NE 68154

Phone: (402) 590-2370
Email: denglund@farmersnational.com

Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY


Marlo Dill, ARA District VII Vice President

Marlo T. Dill, ARA
AGCO-Dill & Associates LLC
1894 NE McKay Creek Road
Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: (541) 447-6641
Email: agappraiser@prinetime.net

Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT