ASFMRA Executive Council

Printer Friendly
Bookmark and Share
Jim Rickert, AFM, ARA President

Jim Rickert, AFM, ARA
Western Agricultural Services
P.O. Box 817
Fall River Mills, CA 96028

Phone: (530) 336-6667
Email: sjrick@shasta.com


Fred Hepler, AFM, AAC President-Elect

Fred L. Hepler, AFM, AAC
Wexford Capital LP
7610 Stone Valley Circle
Edmond, OK 73034

Phone: (405) 242-6166
Email: fredh@lamgmt.com


Merrill Swanson, ARA First Vice President

Merrill E. Swanson, ARA
Valbridge Property Advisors
111 Soledad
Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78205-2283

Phone: (210) 227-6229
Email: mswanson@valbridge.com


Paul Joerger, AFM Immediate Past President

Paul J. Joerger, AFM
Agriland
564 Lago Lane

Collierville, TN 38017

Phone: (617) 615-1837
Email: pjoerger700@gmail.com


LeeAnn Moss, Ph.D., ARA Academic Vice President

LeeAnn E. Moss, Ph.D., ARA
The Loranda Group, Inc.
415 Mumford Hall
211 S. Prospect Road, Suite 2
Bloomington, IL 61704

Phone: (800) 716-8189
Email: leeann@loranda.com


Tim Harpster, ARA District I Vice President

Timothy L. Harpster, ARA
Consolidated Appraisal Services Company
22253 Blank Pike
Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Phone: (419) 568-1836
Email: tharpster@cappraisal.com

Chapters Include: N.East, OH, VA, and Ontario


Paul Moore, ARA, RPRA District II Vice President

Paul E. Moore, ARA, RPRA
Paul Moore Appraisal Services, LLC
3001 Oak Hill Lane
Versailles, KY 40383

Phone: (859) 879-3214
Email: paulemoore@windstream.net

Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC and TN


Jerry Hicks, AFM District III Vice President

Jerry R. Hicks, AFM
Agrivest, Inc.
400 Chatham Road
Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62704-1458

Phone: (217) 241-1104
Email: jerry@agrivestinc.com

Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI


Terry Longtin, AFM District IV Vice President

Terry L. Longtin, AFM
Farmers National Company
4050 Garden View Dr. Suite 103
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Phone: (701) 780-2828
Email: tlongtin@farmersnational.com

Chatpers Include: IA, MN, MO and WI


Eddie Lumpee, ARA District V Vice President

Edward E. Lumpee, ARA
NeWEST Real Estate & Agriculture
317 S. Conquistador Ave.
Pueblo West, CO 81007-3617

Phone: (719) 547-3712
Email: elumpee@qwestoffice.net

Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX


James Dunlap, ARA District VI Vice President

James R. Dunlap, AFM, ARA
Dunlap Appr & Agri Mgmt, Inc.
601 North Minnesota Avenue, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-2436

Phone: (605) 332-3146
Email: jim@dunlapappraisal.com

Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY


Tom Schorr, ARA District VII Vice President

Thomas G. Schorr, ARA
Farm Credit Services-SW
11407 South 195th Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Phone: (602) 431-4131
Email: tom.schorr@fcssw.com

Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT