ASFMRA Executive Council

Printer Friendly
Bookmark and Share
Merrill Swanson President
Merrill E. Swanson, ARA
Valbridge Property Advisors 1
Dugger, Canaday, Grafe, Inc.
111 Soledad, Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78205-2283
 
Phone: (210) 227-6229
Email: mswanson@valbridge.com

Michael Krause President-Elect
Michael J. Krause, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
11717 M Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
 
Phone: (402) 697-7500
Email: MikeK@Hertz.ag

 


David GaNun First Vice President

David W. GaNun, ARA

Farm Credit East, ACA
9 County Road 618
Lebanon, NJ 08833-3028
 
Phone: (908) 782-5215
Email: david.ganun@farmcrediteast.com

Fred Hepler Immediate Past President
Fred L. Hepler, AFM, AAC
Hepler & Associates R.E.
7610 Stone Valley Cir
Edmond, OK 73034-9564
 
Phone: (217) 778-6833
Email: winealmds@hotmail.com

JackDavis-200px Academic Vice President
Jack Davis
South Dakota State University
P.O. Box 95
Woonsocket, SD 57385-0095
 
Phone: (605) 995-7378
Email: jack.davis@sdstate.edu

Timothy Harpster District I Vice President
Timothy L. Harpster, ARA
Consolidated Appraisal Services Company
22253 Blank Pike
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
 
Phone: (419) 568-1836
Email: tharpster@cappraisal.com

Chapters Include: N.East, OH, VA, and Ontario


Jake Minton District II Vice President
Jake Minton, ARA
AgHeritage Farm Credit Services
Hwy 70 & Academy Street
P.O. Box 298
Lonoke, AR 72086
 
Phone: (501) 676-3145
Email: jake.minton@agfcs.com

Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC and TN


Jerry Hicks District III Vice President
Jerry R. Hicks, AFM
Agrivest, Inc.
400 Chatham Road
Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62704-1458
 
Phone: (217) 241-1104
Email: jerry@agrivestinc.com

Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI


Terry Longtin District IV Vice President
Terry L. Longtin, AFM
Farmers National Company
4050 Garden View Dr. Suite 103
Grand Forks, ND 58201
 
Phone: (701) 780-2828
Email: tlongtin@farmersnational.com

Chapters Include: IA, MN, MO and WI


Jerry Juhnke District V Vice President
Jerry R. Juhnke, ARA RPRA
Rabo AgriFinance, Inc
3330 Bobolink Lane
Enid, OK 73703-1429
 
Phone: (580) 233-7707
Email: jerry.juhnke@raboag.com

Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX


David Englund District VI Vice President
David L. Englund, AFM
Farmers National Company
11516 Nicholas Street
Omaha, NE 68154
 
Phone: (402) 590-2370
Email: denglund@farmersnational.com
 

Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY


Marlo Dill District VII Vice President
Marlo T. Dill, ARA
AGCO-Dill & Associates LLC
1894 NE McKay Creek Road
Prineville, OR 97754
 
Phone: (541) 447-6641
Email: agappraiser@prinetime.net

Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT