Executive Council


David W. GaNun, ARA
Farm Credit East, ACA
9 County Road 618
Lebanon, NJ 08833-3028
Phone: 908.782.5215
Email: david.ganun@farmcrediteast.com





TimothyFevold-206px.jpg President-Elect
Timothy E. Fevold, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
415 South 11th Street; P.O. Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
Phone: 515.382.6596
Cell: 515. 290.6015
Email: timf@hertz.ag





Paul_Moore_Photo_for_First_Vice_President_2017-2018_2.jpg First Vice President
Paul E. Moore, ARA, RPRA
Paul Moore Appraisal Services, LLC
3001 Oak Hill Ln
Versailles, KY 40383-8531
Phone: 859.879.3214
Cell: 859.806.7311
Email: paulemoore@windstream.net





MichaelKrause-206px.jpg Immediate Past President
Mike J. Krause, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
11717 M Circle 
Omaha, NE 68137-2218
Phone: 402.697.7500
Cell: 402.690.8312
Email: mikek@hertz.ag





JackDavisWeb.jpg Academic Vice President
Jack Davis
South Dakota State University
P.O. Box 95
Woonsocket, SD 57385-0095
Phone: 605.995.7378
Email: jack.davis@sdstate.edu





GregSnyderWeb.jpg District I Vice President
Gregory L. Snyder, ARA
Snyder Appraisal Associates, LLC
3004 Hempland Road, Suite 3
Lancaster, PA 17601-1389
Phone: 717.435.9560
Email: greg@snyderassociates.us

Chapters Include: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV DC, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Novia Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island




Randall_Kyles_Photo_for_District_2_VP_2017-2018_2.jpg District II Vice President
Randall Kyles, ARA
First South Farm Credit
PO Box 311123 5070 Boll Weevil Circle
Enterprise, AL 36331-1123
Phone: 334.347.1783
Cell: 334.464.7392
Email: rkyles@firstsouthland.com

Chapters Include: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC and TN


DougHodgeWeb.jpg District III Vice President
Douglas K. Hodge, ARA
Farmers National Company
2343 Fish Lake Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 516-5339
Email: dhodge@farmersnational.com

Chapters Include: IL, IN and MI




TerryKestnerWeb.jpg District IV Vice President
Terry L. Kestner, ARA, RPRA
Rabo AgriFinance, Inc.
6919 Chancellor Dr.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-6926
Phone: (319) 575-5461
Email: terry.kestner@raboag.com

Chapters Include: IA, MN, MO and WI




JerryJuhnkeWeb.jpg District V Vice President
Jerry R. Juhnke, ARA RPRA
Rabo AgriFinance, Inc
3330 Bobolink Lane
Enid, OK 73703-1429
Phone: (580) 233-7707
Email: jerry.juhnke@raboag.com

Chapters Include: CO, KS, NM, OK and TX



Paul_Reisch_Photo_for_District_6_VP_2017-2018_2.jpg District VI Vice President
Paul T. Reisch, ARA
Farm Credit Services of America
1114 29th St SE
PO Box 1117
Watertown, SD 57201-6117
Phone: 605.882.4030
Cell: 605.881.0270
Email: reisch@fcsamerica.com

Chapters Include: MT, NE, ND, SD and WY




Mark_Peterson_Photo_for_District_7_VP_2017-2018.jpg District VII Vice President
Mark J. Peterson, AFM, ARA, AAC
Kefa Capital, Inc.
2645 Holly Ave
Clovis, CA 93611-6504
Phone: 559.283.8554
Cell: 559.905.0025
Email: mark@kefacapital.com

Chapters Include: AZ, CA, WA, ID, OR and UT