Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Brian J. Gatzke, ARA
Phone: (605) 691-2119
Jeffrey D. Barker, ARA
President Elect
Phone: (605) 261-0395
Paul T. Sickler, AFM
Immediate Past President/Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (605) 582-2085
Paul T. Reisch, ARA
Secretary/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (605) 881-0270
Adam Nelson
Phone: (800) 658-3953
Kim Larson
Membership Committee Chair/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (605) 224-1678
Jack Davis
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (605) 995-7378
Terry Leibel
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (605) 945-2313
Ryan McKnight
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (605) 728-1148