Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Michael W. Sharpe
Phone: (573) 373-5000
Nicholas Loghry
Vice President
Phone: (816) 723-0350
Boyd L. Harris
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (573) 682-6500
Margaret C. Minear
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (660) 216-1536
Cavin Joesting
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (660) 973-8842