Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.  

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Allen Swain
President/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (662) 588-0107
Shane Bray
President Elect
Phone: (870) 351-0862
Rebecca Phillips
Vice President
Phone: (901) 766-9041
Doug Hartz, AFM
Immediate Past President
Phone: (870) 673-6521
Jeffrey A. Hignight, AFM
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (870) 972-6996
Randy Minton, ARA
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (501) 251-8618
Scott M. McKennon, ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (501) 354-0220
Bill Shannon, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (870) 933-9700
Jarad Brett Cates
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (601) 545-7020

Tyler Hipp
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (501) 425-9029
    George Baird, AFM
    Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
    Phone: (901) 483-0373