Iowa Chapter Committees

Scholarship Committee


Name Company Phone Email
Clint Freund Farmers National Company (515) 835-1706 cfreund@farmersnational.com
Molly Zaver Peoples Company (855) 800-5263 molly@peoplescompany.com
Karey Dirks Farm Credit Services of America (319) 423-2548 karey.dirks@fcsamerica.com
Jessie Ward Agri Management Services (319) 270-0722 jessie@agri-management.com
Emily Oberbroeckling Farm Credit Services of America (563) 379-9574 emily.oberbroeckling@fcsamerica.com
Isaac Klemish Hertz Farm Management (515) 382-1500 isaack@hertz.ag

Professional Education Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Terry Kestner Rabo AgriFinance (319) 575-5461 terry.kestner@raboag.com
Mollie Aronowitz Peoples Company (855) 800-5263 Mollie@peoplescompany.com
Kraig Van Hulzen Van Hulzen Appraisal Services (641) 672-1723 vhappraisal@mahaska.org
Chad Husman Stalcup Agri Service, Inc. (712) 213-4865 chusman@stalcupag.com
Dick Isaacson AgriManagement Services (319) 377-1143 richard@agri-management.com
Ryan Kay Hertz Farm Management (319) 895-8858 ryank@hertz.ag

Ethics and Standards Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Dick Isaacson AgriManagement Services (319) 377-1143 richard@agri-management.com
Terry Kestner Rabo AgriFinance (319) 575-5461 terry.kestner@raboag.com

FFA Contest Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Deb Stanbro Farm Credit Services (319) 423-2544 deb.stanbro@fcsamerica.com
Richard Zollinger Farmland Reserve, Inc (217) 552-3635 rzollinger@fri-slc.com
Carrie Seidel Hertz Farm Management (563) 920-7699 carries@hertz.ag
Joel Ambrose Farmers National Company (580) 591-1445 jambrose@farmersnational.com
Mollie Aronowitz Peoples Company (855) 800-5263 mollie@peoplescompany.com
Kraig Van Hulzen Van Hulzen Appraisal Services (641)672-1723 vhappraisal@mahaska.org

Friends Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Evan Summy Midwest Ag Services (712) 323-5353 evan@midwestagservices.com
John Airy Agri-Management Services (319) 377-1143 john@agri-management.com

YPN Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Justin Bahr Hertz Farm Management (319) 234-1949 justinb@hertz.ag
Thomas Schutter Farmers National Company (515) 320-4109 tschutter@farmersnational.com
Adam Pick Farmers National Company (515) 386-5320 apick@farmersnational.com
Shelby Carey Farm Credit Services of America (641) 431-0401 shelby.carey@fcsamerica.com
Jennifer Plate Farm Credit Services of America (641) 680-9941 jennifer.plate@fcsamerica.com
Carrie Seidel Hertz Farm Management (563) 920-7699 carries@hertz.ag

Financial Review Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Terry Kestner Rabo AgriFinance (319) 575-5461 terry.kestner@raboag.com
Kent Smith Stalcup Agri Service, Inc. (712) 299-2091 kksmith@stalcupag.com

Legislative Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Dan Niemeier Stalcup Agri Service, Inc. (712) 229-7131 DNiemeier@stalcupag.com
Brad Hayes Peoples Company (641) 757-9808 bradley@peoplescompany.com
Jim Pooley Farm Credit Services of America (515) 465-5318 jim.pooley@fcsamerica.com
Elliot Smith Ag Lender Consulting, Inc. (712) 623-9991 elliot.e.smith@gmail.com
Sam Harper Advantage Realty and Land Mgmt (719) 339-5002 samh.pcmr@gmail.com
       

Membership Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Adam Thien Thien Farm Management (712) 328-3477 adam@tfmgt.com
Chad Husman Stalcup Agri Service, Inc. (712) 732-4811 chusman@stalcupag.com
Kent Smith Stalcup Agri Service, Inc. (712) 732-4811 kksmith@stalcupag.com
Deb Stanbro Farm Credit Services of America (319) 423-2544 deb.stanbro@fcsamerica.com
Kyle Walker Peoples Company (515) 291-5766 kyle@peoplescompany.com
Richard Zollinger Farmland Reserve, Inc. (217) 552-3635 rzollinger@fri-slc.com
Nathan Deters Stalcup Agri Service, Inc. (712) 732-4811 ndeters@stalcupag.com

Public Relations Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Chad Hertz Hertz Farm Management (319) 239-1003 chadh@hertz.ag
Lynn Henderson AgriMarketing (515) 344-7673 lynnh@agrimarketing.com