OR Chapter | Dairy Farming in 2021 | LIVESTREAM

When:  May 6, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (PT)
Associated with  Oregon Chapter of ASFMRA
WA Chapter | Dairy Farming in 2021 | LIVESTREAM

Course Descriptions/Event Synopsis: Dairy Farming in 2021: An update on Markets, Inputs, Coops & Equipment

1:00 pm Dave Losh (Oregon State Statistician USDA NASS, MS of Science)
1:45 pm - Katelyn McCullock (Director LMIC)
2:15 pm - Ken Bailey (Darigold Phd.)
3:00 pm - David Jones (DeLaval)


Start Times: 1PM 
PT | 2PM MT |  3PMCT | 4PM ET

Registration Fees:
Members: $ 60
Non-Members: $ 75

Cancellation Fees:
Full refund if cancelled by May 1st, after is $25 fee.

For More Information:
Meeting: Vicki Champ | 503-910-5952 |vchamp@comcast.net
Registration: Deanna Ilk | 303-692-1222 | dilk@asfmra.org

Note: A Zoom Meetings invitation and digital course materials will be sent to all registrants prior to the event.   

 

Location

OR