IA Chapter | 2021 Annual Meeting

Starts:  Feb 3, 2021 8:15 AM (CT)
Ends:  Feb 4, 2021 1:00 PM (CT)
Associated with  Iowa Chapter of ASFMRA

Note:  A Zoom Webinar Invitation will be sent to all registrants prior to the event. If you have not received your Zoom Registration link 24 hours prior to the event, please contact iowaasfmra@gmail.com

Zoom Start Times:
6:15 AM Pacific | 7:15 AM Mountain | 8:15 AM Central | 9:15 AM Eastern

Wednesday, February 3
8:15 am - 9:45 am Global Agriculture Bruce Rastetter, Summit Ag
9:45 am - 10:30 am Government Relations Stephen Frerichs, ASFMRA
BREAK
10:45 am - 11:45 am Weather Update Eric Snodgrass, Nutrien
LUNCH
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Ag Advocacy Michelle Miller, Farm Babe
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Derecho Economic Impact Walt Rogers, TEF Iowa
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Membership Meeting
Thursday, February 4
8:15 am - 9:45 am Ag Law Update Kristine Tidgren, Iowa State
9:45 am - 10:45 am Livestock Issues Dr. Derrell Peel, Oklahoma State
BREAK
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Soil Health Brody Benton, Biodyne
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Market Update

Chad Hart, Iowa State


CEU Approval:
9.5 Hours - Iowa Real Estate
10 Hours - Iowa Appraisal

For additional questions regarding CEU approvals, please contact Deanna Ilk at dilk@asfmra.org.

Registration Fees:

$225 Member and Non-Member

Cancellation Policy 
Full refund allowed

For More Information
Meeting: Traci Schermerhorn 515-633-7993 | iowaasfmra@gmail.com
Registration: Deanna Ilk | 303-692-1222 | dilk@asfmra.org

Location

Webinar
Virtual, IA