WA Chapter | Appraisal of Water Rights | LIVESTREAM

When:  Apr 22, 2021 from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (PT)
Associated with  Washington Chapter of ASFMRA
This seminar is designed to give Appraisers, realtors, farm managers and investors a basic understanding of water rights.  The seminar describes the different kinds of water rights and offers methodologies to evaluate and value water rights.  It is hoped that this seminar will prepare the students to understand local, state and regional water right regulations and issues.

Contact hours: 8 hours

Instructor: Lee Smith, ARA

Note: A Zoom Webinar invitation will be sent to all registrants prior to the event.   If you have not received your Zoom Registration link 24 hours prior to the event, please contact us at amontoya@asfmra.org

Start Times:
8:00 AM PT | 9:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET

Continuing Education Credit:
Please contact Deanna Ilk at 303.692.1222 or dilk@asfmra.org with questions about approvals.

Registration Fees:
Members: $170
Non-members: $195

Cancellation Fee:
A $20 cancellation fee if canceled before 7 days of the seminar and no refund within 7 days of the seminar. A $20 late fee for registrations within 7 days of the seminar.

Materials:
You will be emailed the course materials in PDF format.  If you do not receive the materials within 24 hours of the course, please contact Ashley Montoya at amontoya@asfmra.org.

For More Information
Meeting: Tyler Bowman | 541-969-1610 | agvantageappraisals@gmail.com
Registration: Deanna Ilk | 303-692-1222 | dilk@asfmra.org