Carolinas-Virginias Chapter | AgWare: Back to Basics - Online

Starts:  Nov 17, 2020 12:00 PM (ET)
Ends:  Nov 18, 2020 12:30 PM (ET)
Note:  A GoToMeeting Invitation will be sent to all registrants prior to the event from the instructor, John Widdoss, ARA. If you have not received your GoToMeeting Registration link 24 hours prior to the event, please contact julie.harris@carolinafarmcredit.com.

Start Times: 
This offering is one course split between two days.  Participants will be required to attend both days to obtain credit.
 

Tuesday, November 17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ag Ware: Back to Basics John Widdoss, ARA
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, November 18
8:30 am - 12:30 pm Ag Ware: Back to Basics John Widdoss, ARA


Start Times by Zone:

Day 1 Day 2
12:00 pm 8:30 am Eastern
11:00 am 7:30 am Central
10:00 am 6:30 am Mountain
9:00 pm 5:30 am Pacific

Instructor: John Widdoss, ARA

Credit Hours: 7

State approvals:
Pending in NC, VA, SC, WV - if approval is not obtained, a refund will be provided to participants of that state.  Please contact Deanna Ilk (303.692.1222 | dilk@asfmra.org) to see if this seminar is approved in your state for credit.

Registration Fees:
Member Non-Member
AgWare $174 $199
Chapter Meeting $0 $0

Course Delivery: The course will be delivered online via the GoToMeeting platform. Attendees must have dependable Internet access and a camera and microphone to allow for interaction with instructor and other participants. Course materials will be sent in an electronic format in advance of the online delivery.

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations received before 11/13/2020 will receive full refund, less a $25 administrative fee. 

Meeting Questions:  Julie Harris | julie.harris@carolinafarmcredit.com | 704-787-3295
Registration Questions: Deanna Ilk | dilk@asfmra.org | 303-692-1222

Location

Webinar
Virtual, NC