KS Chapter | AgWare: Back to Basics

Starts:  Feb 23, 2021 1:00 PM (CT)
Ends:  Feb 24, 2021 11:00 AM (CT)

Start Times:
Day 1: 11:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Mountain | 1:00 PM Central | 2:00 PM Eastern
Day 2: 6:00 AM Pacific | 7:00 AM Mountain | 8:00 AM Central | 9:00 AM Eastern

This is a 2-day event.  Each day is 1/2 day.  Please see schedule below.

Note: A GoTo Meetings invitation along with the course materials in PDF format, will be sent to all registrants prior to the event. If you have not received your GoToMeetings Registration link and course materials email 24 hours prior to the event, please contact John.Widdos@uaar.net

Schedule

Tuesday, February 23
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AGWare: Back to Basics John Widdoss, ARA
Wednesday, February 24
8:00 am - 11:00 am AGWare: Back to Basics John Widdoss, ARA

Continuing Education Credit: 7 Hours

While many states have approved live broadcast seminars, some states may not have approved this seminar.  Please contact Deanna Ilk at 303.692.1222 or dilk@asfmra.org with questions

Instructor: John Widdoss, ARA

Registration Fee: $125

Live Streaming Broadcast Requirements
In order to attend this live streaming broadcast, ensure you have access to:

  • A computer with a webcam, audio and a microphone so you and the instructor can see each other and interact
  • Reliable internet access capable of video conferencing
  • Photo identification clearly showing your photo and name. You may block off other identification. This will be used to verify student attendance. Attendance will be taken at various times throughout the class. To earn Continuing Education credit, you will need 100% attendance for the duration of the class. A lunch break as well as additional short breaks will be provided throughout.

Cancellation Policy: Full refund given for cancellation through January 23. After January 23, 2021 a 50% refund will be given.

For More Information
Meeting:  Ray Bartholomew | 620-200-8253 | raybart53@gmail.com
Registration: Deanna Ilk | 303-692-1222 | dilk@asfmra.org

Location

Webinar
Virtual, KS