Best In Business Ethics | WEB | December 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM MT

Best in Business Ethics 
December 7, 2017

Start Times:
8 AM Pacific
9 AM Mountain
10 AM Central
11 AM Eastern

Best in Business Ethics 

Target audience: Appraisers, Consultants, Farm Managers

ASFMRA members are known as The Most Trusted Rural Property Professionals because they adhere to strict standards and a code of ethics.  Keeping your skills sharp and maintaining your stature as one of the best in the business is what this class is all about.  “Best in Business Ethics” is a fresh approach to ASFMRA Ethics and Governance and one that we will continually refine, based upon your input.  In this class you will hear thought-provoking case studies that are in fact challenging real life situations.  You will have an opportunity to hear from experts in the field and discuss these case studies and the principles derived from them.  In addition to the ethics learning, there will be a quick review of the crucial important elements of Society rules and policies. 

Contact Hours: 4 hours + 1 hour exam (if required)

Instructor: Arlin Brannstrom, AAC 

Registration Fee: $49

 

Location

Webinar
Virtual

Contact

Deanna Ilk
303-692-1224
dilk@asfmra.org