CA Chapter | A Virtual Look at the 2020 Trends® Report | WEBINAR

When:  May 28, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (PT)

Join the California Chapter, ASFMRA for this complimentary webinar that will offer a look at the content of the 2020 Trends® in Agricultural Land and Lease values report released at the end of March. The annual publication covers land and lease value trends for rural properties across California and Nevada divided into nine regions. Report Co-Chairs, Janie Gatzman, ARA and Tiffany Holmes, ARA will provide a review of the report with highlights as to the drivers behind the trends in values. The event will begin with a presentation and conclude with time for Q&A. Questions submitted in advance will have priority in the Q&A session. Please submit questions in advance by email to info@calasfmra.com. The report is available in both print and electronic formats and attendees are encouraged to have a copy of the report for referencing. Order online

Note:  A Zoom invitation will be sent to all registrants prior to the event. If you have not received your Zoom Registration link 24 hours prior to the event, please contact info@calasfmra.com.

Start Times:
2:00 PM Pacific
3:00 PM Mountain
4:00 PM Central
5:00 PM Eastern

Presenters: Janie Gatzman, ARA and Tiffany Holmes, ARA

Presenter BiosJanie Gatzman, ARA and Tiffany Holmes, ARA 

Continuing Education Credit: 1 Hour of ASFMRA CE

Cost: Complimentary

Contact with Questions: Suzie Roget / sroget@calasfmra.com

Location

Webinar
Virtual