Northeast Chapter | Introduction to Cannabis & Property Rights | LIVE BROADCAST SEMINARS

Starts:  Sep 29, 2020 9:00 AM (ET)
Ends:  Sep 30, 2020 5:00 PM (ET)
Associated with  Northeast Chapter of ASFMRA
REGISTRATION IS FULL FOR PROPERTY RIGHTS.

Note: A Zoom Webinar invitation will be sent to all registrants prior to the event.   
If you have not received your Zoom Registration link 24 hours prior to the event, please contact us at mguszak@asfmra.org

Start Times:
Day 1 / Day 2
6:00 / 5:00 AM Pacific
7:00 / 6:00 AM Mountain
8:00 / 7:00 AM Central
9:00 / 8:00 AM Eastern

Continuing Education Credit:
While many states have approved live broadcast seminars, some states may not have approved these seminars.  Please contact Deanna Ilk at 303.692.1222 or dilk@asfmra.org with questions.

Agenda

Tuesday, September 29
9:00 am - 6:00 pm Introduction to Cannabis Operations and Valuation JoAnn Wall, ARA
Wednesday, September 30
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Property Rights: Why Haven't I Heard This Before? Greg Snyder, ARA

Registration Fees
Member Non-Member
Cannabis $200 $300
Property Rights $200 $300

Live Streaming Broadcast Requirements
In order to attend this live streaming broadcast, ensure you have access to:

  • A computer with a webcam, audio and a microphone so you and the instructor can see each other and interact
  • Reliable internet access capable of video conferencing
  • Photo identification clearly showing your photo and name. You may block off other identification. This will be used to verify student attendance. Attendance will be taken at various times throughout the class. To earn Continuing Education credit, you will need 100% attendance and must be visibly present in the video frame for the duration of the class. A lunch break as well as additional short breaks will be provided throughout.
  • We will be using Zoom as our platform. Following is a short YouTube video about how to navigate a Zoom webinar: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-How-Do-I-Join-A-Meeting

For More Information
Meeting: Nick Pease | 570-656-8318 | npease@agchoice.com
Registration: Deanna Ilk | 303-692-1222 | dilk@asfmra.org

Location

Webinar
Virtual