ASFMRA National Staff

Printer Friendly
Bookmark and Share
American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers
950 South Cherry Street, Suite 508
Denver, CO 80246-2664

TEL: (303) 758-3513
FAX: (303) 758-0190

Say Hello to the ASFMRA Staff. They are here to help you.

Brian Stockman Executive Vice President Brian Stockman
Executive Vice President
Direct line: 303-692-1211
E-mail: bstockman@asfmra.org

Staff executive, Executive Council secretary, government relations, and strategic planning.


  Position Open
Director of Finances and Administration
Direct line: 303-692-1213
E-mail: 

Accounting department administrator responsible for financial management, monthly and year-end financial statements and audits, reports, analysis, budgeting, banking relationships. Management of human resources reporting, record keeping, benefit and insurance programs and administration.


Andrew Barlow Director of Education Andrew Barlow
Director of Education
Direct line: 303-692-1224
E-mail: abarlow@asfmra.org

Education and accreditation department management, marketing and development of education curriculum, education and accreditation budget, overall education coordination.


Jaleen Edwards Director of Marketing and Communication Jaleen Edwards
Director of Marketing and Communications
Direct line: 303-692-1227
E-mail: jedwards@asfmra.org

Oversees marketing efforts including membership, meeting, and education. The director also helps with marketing to potential members and potential sponsors. The director will oversee publications, e-communications, web and traditional media interaction.


Debe Alvarez Manager of Education and Accreditation Debe L. Alvarez
Manager of Education and Accreditation
Direct line: 303-692-1225
E-mail: dalvarez@asfmra.org

Education and accreditation management, programs and policies development, education committees, university-sponsored programs, and education program proposals. Education scheduling, faculty coordination, education marketing, database design and management. Chapter and contract course coordination and invoicing. Course material and instructor material maintenance. Handles all aspects of the accreditation process.


Cheryl Cooley Manager of Meetings, Information Technology and Communications Cheryl L. Cooley
Manager of Meetings, Information Technology and Communications
Direct line: 303-692-1215
E-mail: ccooley@asfmra.org

Database design and management, IT Manager, and web site administration. Technology, and Editorial Committees. Meetings management, trade show, sponsorship, and meeting registrations. Responsible for production and editor of: Journal of the ASFMRA, FMRA News, Membership Directory, and articles for Ag Professionals Magazine.


Hope Evans Membership Coordinator Hope S. Evans
Membership Coordinator
Direct line: 303-692-1216
E-mail: hevans@asfmra.org

Coordinates all aspects of membership including applications, records, payments, incentive pro-grams, reinstatements, career and membership inquiries, membership databases, labels, membership retention and recruitment coordination, chapter membership relations contact. Appraisal review and ethics records, Bylaws Administrator, Council and Board Minutes/files and Education Foundation coordination.


Deanna Ilk State Certification Coordinator Deanna Ilk
State Certification/Regulatory Board and Continuing Education Coordinator
Direct line: 303-692-1222
E-mail: dilk@asfmra.org

Approval and renewal of all education and instructors with state appraisal and real estate boards, maintain state records and databases. Processes certificates of completion, education transcripts, instructor biographies, education evaluation distribution, continuing education logs, data entry and CEU inquiries.


Erica Lindberg Communications Coordinator Erica Lindberg
Communications Coordinator
Direct line: 303-692-1210
E-mail: ELindberg@asfmra.org

Manages all electronic newsletters, Executive Council meeting materials and communications, Leadership Institute, the YPN communications and events, editorial committee events and the ASFMRA Journal. .


  Jim Dennis
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Direct line: (303) 692-1218
E-mail: jdennis@asfmra.org

Processes all publication orders, responsible for inventory and ordering of all supplies, responsible for all shipping and receiving. Maintains chapter officer and chapter meetings records. Maintain Journal and newsletter subscription databases.


If you are not certain who to contact, please feel free to use any of these department e-mail addresses. Your e-mail will be forwarded to the correct staff member:
Accreditation@asfmra.org
Communications@asfmra.org
Education@asfmra.org
Info@asfmra.org
Meetings@asfmra.org
Membership@asfmra.org
Publications@asfmra.org